Smart donation forms

Ease of use
for your donors,
high conversion for you

The donation page on your homepage is the goal of the user journey and thus by far the most important page. Delight your supporters with online donation forms that make donating easy. Whether single or long-term donations - with the donation forms in the FundraisingBox you can offer all your donors an attractive giving experience.

Donation form from Fundraisingbox powered by Wikando GmbH

Delight donors

Donation forms that make giving easy

Donors are happy if they can donate as easily as possible. The intelligent donation forms in the FundraisingBox give all website visitors the opportunity to donate quickly and smoothly. The forms are responsive and, depending on the device (PC, tablet, mobile phone), the donation forms' layout is automatically adapted and presented in an attractive way. Each donation form can handle both single and recurring donations.

 

Responsive

All forms are responsive. You can even set certain form fields and payment methods to be hidden on small screens. This increases readability and usability on mobile devices and creates a smooth donation experience on the go.

 

Live thank you

Immediately after the donation, your supporter will see your thank you page in the browser. At the same time, the FundraisingBox will automatically send personalized thank you emails from you. Completely with your text and in your branding, of course.

Collect more donations now with online donation forms!

Find out how you can create donation forms in minutes
on your own website.

Get advice free of charge

The power of psychology

Would you like to donate more?

Do you know the tendency towards the middle ? A donor goes to your donation form. There are three ascending amounts to choose from. What happens now: most people click in the middle. So you can influence how much your supporters donate to your organization!

Proposed amounts

give the donors an indication of what amount of donation could be appropriate. According to the tendency towards the middle, the middle amount is usually selected.

FundraisingBox Essentials

Digital fundraising can't be simpler
Quick start, get started right away, no risk, no monthly fixed costs

Get right into digital fundraising and collect more donations from day 1 – no fixed costs and no obligation.

  • Extensive options without compromises - right from the start: FundraisingBox Essentials offer you everything you need to get started in digital fundraising.
  • Get started right away: You can set up the FundraisingBox in just a few clicks and with almost no technical knowledge.
  • Create great donation experiences: Create wonderful donation experiences that will inspire your supporters in the long term.
  • Good news for you and your team: Relieve yourself and your entire team, make administration easier and focus completely on your mission.

Find out more

FundraisingBox donation form in a smartphone

Donation purposes

Your projects in focus

By using donation purposes, widgets and donation barometers, you can keep your projects apart at any time and clearly see the intention of incoming donations.

Donation form for any number of projects

As many as you want

Create as many projects as you like. Your supporters can choose which specific project they would like to donate to.

Donation barometer and widgets for digital fundraising

Donation barometer and widgets

Create separate barometer widgets and buttons for each project. The project name can be selected as a donation purpose when donating.

Integrated payment processing

Receiving donations is easy

All FundraisingBox donation forms contain integrated payment processing - so you don't have to worry about it. With the FundraisingBox you can offer your donors the most important and most modern payment methods.

Donate directly to your account using the donation form

Directly to your account

Incoming donations go straight to your organization's account

Donation form with automatic transfer letter

Automatic direct debit

Saves valuable time: Use our automatic SEPA mandates or the Wikando direct debit .

Donation form for donations on your behalf

In your name

Donors' bank statements will show the name of your organization, not of your payment service provider.

Donation form with all payment methods

All payment methods

By simply integrating all relevant payment methods, you can offer all supporters their preferred provider.

Payment processing

Donation form for recurring payments

Recurring payments

Create diversity with recurring payments - whether donations or memberships.

Webinar: Get to know the FundraisingBox

Find out in our free webinar how you create forms in the FundraisingBox, how to enable one-time payments and recurring donations, how you set up common payment methods and how you get out more of your forms .

Register now

Tracking & analysis

Tracking & analysis

Manage campaigns

Determine the success of individual campaigns. Submit your donation forms individual tracking codes and embed analytics codes on your own thank you pages. Also add and read out advertising codes for all relevant file types.

Start very easily

Online within 5 minutes

The FundraisingBox donation forms can be integrated quickly and easily on your website - without any programming. And should you ever have a question: Our extensive help center and our competent support ensure that everything works smoothly.

Donation form without programming

Without programming

Start your online fundraising in minutes - because it's really easy! Without any programming knowledge, you integrate donation forms on your website and you can collect valuable donations for your projects via your website.

Donation forms with many interfaces

Lots of interfaces

Seamlessly integrate your daily applications. The FundraisingBox offers many interfaces to frequently used apps. So you always stay in the flow.

FundraisingBox interfaces

Because the eye gives, too

100% flexible design

Use our form designs, customize them, or use our form API to integrate your custom-built donation pages.

Examples of one-step and multi-step donation forms

One-Step / Multi-Step

Design your donation forms in single or multi-level. Fully develop your creativity.

Donation form in individual design

Your branding

Our forms are embedded directly in your website and can be completely adapted to your web design, also with your own CSS, HTML and JavaScript.

Various donation form templates

Attractive templates

So that you can start directly with a donation form on your website, we have developed six attractive templates that you can integrate into your website with just a few clicks.

Donation form with custom fields

Custom Fields

You can also use custom fields. So you decide what information you want to request from your donors. You can rename, add or remove fields to create your perfect donation form.

Donation form for various purposes

A jack-of-all-trades form

Whether classic online donation forms, forms for members and sponsorships or donation shops - the FundraisingBox is more versatile than any other solution on the market.

Tracking & analysis

Your own form linked to the FundraisingBox

A magical connection

A smoothly working donation form is crucial for your supporters to actually donate. But the form is just the shell. The real magic happens behind where personal and payment data is processed. With the form and payment API, you can unlock the FundraisingBox's full potential, even if you are not using the FundraisingBox forms.

Donations via the online donation form also flow into the FundraisingBox, as do donations from online fundraising campaigns or standard transfers, which are simply synchronized.

The Munich Ambulant Children's Hospice Foundation uses the FundraisingBox's charity shop

Simone Kraus | Head of fundraising
Outpatient Children's Hospice Foundation Munich
To the use case

"With the FundraisingBox, it is not only possible to quickly and easily integrate donation forms in any number of our websites, but also to design and customise them according to our wishes."

Licht für die Welt

Mag. Ulrike Pelzl, Online Marketing
LICHT FÜR DIE WELT – Christoffel development cooperation

"The flexible and easy integration of donation forms makes the FundraisingBox particularly attractive. Also high traffic is handled perfectly. If you have any questions or problems, the support is always there and helps you in a friendly and competent way."

PETA Germany

Marta Rittershofen, Online Fundraising
PETA Germany

“We are convinced of the possibilities and flexibility of the donation forms. A big relief for the online fundraising. "

Klemens Karkow, Referent Fundraising
NABU – Naturschutzbund Deutschland e.V. (German Nature Conservation Union)

“The FundraisingBox has many advantages, but the most important criterion for us was the simplicity and clarity of the donation forms. Because it is particularly important when donating to make it as easy as possible for the donor. In this point the FundraisingBox is simply great. "

Franziska Spielleuthner, Public Relations
Menschen für Menschen

"With the FundraisingBox, I don't have to worry whether our donation form will work."

Michael Gotzen, Fundraising Manager
Menschen für Menschen

FundraisingBox Knowledge

The FundraisingBox is constantly being developed in close cooperation with small and large organizations and therefore it adapts to the functions, challenges and resources of your organization. All of this experience and knowledge is in the FundraisingBox and we make a lot of it available to you for free on our blog.

FundraisingBox Blog E-Payment

E-payment: everything nonprofits need to know

A user-friendly payment process is not only important in online trading - e-payment is also a central part of the online donation journey. In this article you will learn everything about electronic payment methods for your nonprofit.

Go to Article

FundraisingBox Blog Tracking

Increase donation form conversion

Read in this how-to article with lots of practical tips and best practice examples how you can successfully increase your donation volume with an ideally designed donation page, how to make your donation page more convincing and thus to increase your conversion.

Go to Article

FundraisingBox Blog E-Payment

Use limited resources efficiently in nonprofits

Nonprofits are constantly caught between the need to operate effectively and the efficient use of donations. In most cases, time and financial resources are scarce. Digitization and automation can create a balance.

Go to Article

FAQ

How can I embed a form? What is an iframe?

Regardless of whether it is a small association or an international aid organization, we have the right solution for you. In order to give you maximum flexibility, we offer various products and solutions - whether you are just getting started in digital fundraising or want to continue growing. You can combine our products individually with each other - according to your individual requirements. And you only pay for what you need. A list of our products can be found under Features & Prices . If you are just getting into digital fundraising or are new, the Essentials version of the FundraisingBox offers an interesting range of functions for a quick and easy start in digital fundraising: without fixed costs, without compromises, without risk.

How can I embed a form? What is an iframe?

FundraisingBox forms can be easily embedded in all common 'CMS' (Content Management System) or editing systems such as Wordpress or Typo3. As soon as you create a form in the FundraisingBox, a short 'Code Snippet' appears, a few lines of computer code that you simply copy and paste into the CMS on the relevant website. The form will then appear on the website as an 'iframe'. The technology is tried and tested and safe, and allows you to configure and customize the forms as you wish. Alternatives are possible with an Enterprise Account of the FundraisingBox, where you can go to the forms via Javascript, for example to create multi-step forms.
Another tip: Changes to the settings are updated automatically. There is no need to re-insert the embed code.

What do I need 2 forms for?

For example, one form can be used to collect "regular" donations and the second for memberships. One form per language is also required for multilingual websites. Various projects for which donations can be made can be made selectable in the forms as a donation purpose. The number of these projects is unlimited.

How can I create projects?

If you have the appropriate system authorization, you can create projects quickly and easily under Create projects . To do this, click on "Add project" at the top right and assign your internal project name under "Name". You can optionally add an internal description and a donation target. Then save. Now the project can e.g. B. be deposited in the donation form.

Do I need a form for every project?

No. You can create as many projects as you want. For projects that are linked to a form as an item, you can create buttons or donation barometer widgets, which you can integrate on project pages and which lead to the form, where the corresponding project is then preselected.

Do project widges also work with the basic variant?

Donation barometer You can generate widgets, donation buttons, project donation buttons, QR codes, parameter links for social media and newsletters and much more with the basic version.

You couldn't find an answer to your question?
Visit our help center.

Intelligente Spendenformulare

Leichte Bedienung
für Ihre Spendenden,
hohe Conversion für Sie

Die Spendenseite auf Ihrer Homepage ist das Ziel der User Journey und damit die mit Abstand wichtigste Seite. Erfreuen Sie Ihre Unterstützenden durch online Spendenformulare, die das Spenden leicht machen. Ob Einzel- oder Dauerspenden - mit den Spendenformularen der FundraisingBox bieten Sie allen Ihren Spendenden ein attraktives Spendenerlebnis.

Spendenformular von Fundraisingbox powered by Wikando GmbH

Spendende erfreuen

Spendenformulare, die es leicht machen

Spender*innen freuen sich, wenn sie so einfach wie möglich spenden können. Mit den intelligenten Spendenformularen der FundraisingBox bieten Sie allen Webseiten-Besuchenden die Möglichkeit, schnell und unkompliziert zu spenden. Sie sind responsiv und je nach Endgerät (PC, Tablet, Handy) wird das Layout des Spendenformulars automatisch angepasst und attraktiv dargestellt. Jedes Spendenformular kann sowohl Einzel- als auch Dauerspenden abwickeln.

 

Responsiv

Alle Formulare sind responsiv. Sie können sogar einstellen, dass bestimmte Formularfelder und Zahlweisen auf kleinen Screens ausgeblendet werden. Dadurch erhöhen Sie Lesbarkeit und Bedienbarkeit auf Mobilgeräten und schaffen ein flüssiges Spendenerlebnis unterwegs.

 

Live-Bedankung

Direkt nach der Spende sieht Ihr*e Unterstützer*in im Browser Ihre Dankes-Seite. Gleichzeitig verschickt die FundraisingBox automatisch für Sie personalisierte Dankes-E-Mails. Alles natürlich mit Ihrem Text und Ihrem Branding.

Jetzt mit Online Spendenformularen mehr Spenden sammeln!

Erfahren Sie hier, wie Sie in wenigen Minuten Spendenformulare
auf Ihrer eigenen Website einbinden.

Kostenlos beraten lassen

Die Kraft der Psychologie

Lust auf höhere Spenden?

Kennen Sie die Tendenz zur Mitte? Ein*e Spender*in geht auf Ihr Spendenformular. Es werden drei aufsteigende Beträge zur Auswahl angeboten. Was jetzt passiert: die meisten Menschen klicken in die Mitte. Sie können also beeinflussen, wie hoch die Spendenbeträge an Ihre Organisation ausfallen!

Betragsvorschläge

geben den Spendenden einen Anhaltspunkt, welche Spendenhöhe angemessen sein könnte. Nach der Tendenz zur Mitte wird meist der mittlere Betrag ausgewählt.

FundraisingBox Essentials

Einfach Digital Fundraising:
Schneller Einstieg, sofort loslegen, kein Risiko, keine monatlichen Fixkosten

Steigen Sie direkt ins digitale Fundraising ein und sammeln von Tag 1 an mehr Spenden – ganz ohne Fixkosten und ohne Verpflichtung.

AKTION: Keine Set-up-Gebühren. Nur für kurze Zeit.

  • Umfangreiche Möglichkeiten ohne Kompromisse – von Anfang an: FundraisingBox Essentials bieten Ihnen alles, was Sie für den Start in das Digital Fundraising benötigen.
  • Starten Sie sofort: Die Einrichtung der FundraisingBox erledigen Sie in nur wenigen Klicks und fast ohne technische Kenntnisse.
  • Schaffen Sie großartige Spenden-Erfahrungen: Gestalten Sie wunderbare Spender*innenerlebnisse, die Ihre Unterstützenden langfristig begeistern.
  • Gute Nachrichten für Sie und Ihr Team: Entlasten Sie sich und Ihr gesamtes Team, erleichtern Sie sich die Verwaltung und fokussieren Sie sich vollkommen auf Ihre Mission.

Mehr erfahren

Spendenformular der FundraisingBox in einem Smartphone

Spendenzwecke

Ihre Projekte im Fokus

Durch die Verwendung von Spendenzwecken, Widgets und Spendenbarometern können Sie Ihre Projekte jederzeit auseinanderhalten und klar nachvollziehen, für welches Projekt eine eingehende Spende gedacht ist.

Spendenformular für beliebig viele Projekte

So viele wie Sie wollen

Legen Sie so viele Projekte an wie Sie wollen. So können Ihre Unterstützenden im Spendenformular auswählen, welches konkrete Projekt sie bespenden möchten.

Spendenbarometer und Widgets für Digital Fundraising

Spendenbarometer und Widgets

Für jedes Projekt können Sie separate Barometer-Widgets und Buttons erstellen. Der Projektname kann beim Spenden als Spendenzweck ausgewählt werden.

Integrierte Zahlungsabwicklung

Spenden erhalten ganz einfach

Alle FundraisingBox-Spendenformulare enthalten eine integrierte Zahlungsabwicklung - so müssen Sie sich darüber keine Gedanken machen. Mit der FundraisingBox bieten Sie Ihren Spender*innen die wichtigsten und modernsten Zahlweisen.

Spenden per Spendenformular direkt auf Ihr Konto

Direkt auf Ihr Konto

Eingehende Spenden landen direkt und ohne Umwege auf dem Konto Ihrer Organisation

Spendenformular mit automatischer Lstschrift

Automatische Lastschrift

Spart wertvolle Zeit: Nutzen Sie unsere automatischen SEPA-Mandate oder die Wikando Lastschrift.

Spendenformular für Spenden in Ihrem Namen

In Ihrem Namen

In den Kontoauszügen der Spendenden steht der Name Ihrer Organisation, nicht der Ihres Payment-Dienstleisters.

Spendenformular mit allen Zahlweisen

Alle Zahlweisen

Durch einfache Integration aller relevanten Zahlweisen bieten Sie allen Unterstützenden ihren bevorzugten Anbieter.

Zahlungsabwicklung

Spendenformular für wiederkehrende Zahlungen

Wiederkehrende Zahlungen

Schaffen Sie Vielfalt auch bei wiederkehrenden Zahlungen - egal ob Spenden oder Mitgliedschaften.

Webinar: Lernen Sie die FundraisingBox kennen

Erfahren Sie in unserem kostenlosen Webinar wie Sie in der FundraisingBox Formulare anlegen, einmalige Zahlungen und Dauerspenden ermöglichen, die gängigen Zahlungsarten einrichten und wie Sie mehr aus Ihren Formularen herausholen.

Gleich anmelden

Tracking & Analyse

Tracking & Analyse

Kampagnen managen

Ermitteln Sie den Erfolg einzelner Kampagnen. Übergeben Sie Ihren Spendenformularen individuelle Tracking-Codes und betten Sie Analytics-Codes auf eigenen Dankes-Seiten ein. Zusätzlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Werbecodes für alle relevanten Dateitypen zu hinterlegen und auszulesen.

Ganz einfach starten

In 5 Minuten online

Die Spendenformulare der FundraisingBox lassen sich schnell und einfach auf Ihrer Website einbinden - ganz ohne Programmieren. Und sollten Sie doch mal eine Frage haben: Unser umfangreiches Hilfe-Center sowie unser kompetenter Support stellen sicher, dass alles reibungslos funktioniert.

Spendenformular ohne Programmieren

Ohne Programmieren

Starten Sie Ihr Online-Fundraising in Minutenschnelle - denn es ist wirklich einfach! Ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse integrieren Sie Spendenformulare auf Ihrer Website und schon nehmen Sie über Ihre Website wertvolle Spenden für Ihre Projekte ein.

Spendenformulare mit vielen Schnittstellen

Viele Schnittstellen

Damit Sie Ihre täglichen Anwendungen nahtlos integrieren können, bietet die FundraisingBox viele Schnittstellen zu häufig verwendetet Apps. So bleiben Sie stets im Flow.

FundraisingBox Schnittstellen

Denn das Auge spendet mit

100% flexibles Design

Nutzen Sie unsere Formular-Designs, passen Sie diese an oder verwenden Sie unsere Form-API zur Integration Ihrer individuell erstellten Spendenseiten.

Beispiele für einschrittige und mehrschrittige Spendenformulare

One-Step / Multi-Step

Mit der FundraisingBox haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Spendenformulare einstufig oder mehrstufig zu gestalten. Dadurch können Sie Ihre Kreativität voll entfalten.

Spendenformular in individuellem Design

Ihr Branding

Unsere Formulare werden direkt in Ihre Website eingebettet und lassen sich vollständig an Ihr Webdesign anpassen, gerne auch mit eigenem CSS, HTML und JavaScript.

Verschiedene Spendenformular-Templates

Attraktive Templates

Damit Sie direkt mit einem Spendenformular auf Ihrer Website starten können, haben wir für Sie sechs attraktive Templates entwickelt, die Sie mit wenigen Klicks in Ihre Website integrieren können.

Spendenformular mit benutzerdefinierten Feldern

Benutzerdefinierte Felder

Durch die Möglichkeit der benutzerdefinierten Felder entscheiden Sie selbst, welche Informationen Sie von Ihren Spendenden abfragen möchten. Sie können Felder umbenennen, hinzufügen oder entfernen und so Ihr perfektes Spendenformular erstellen.

Spendenformular für verschiedene Einsatzzwecke

Ein Formular, das alles kann

Ob klassische Online-Spendenformulare, Formulare für Mitglied- und Patenschaften oder Spendenshops - die FundraisingBox ist so vielseitig einsetzbar wie keine andere Lösung am Markt.

Tracking & Analyse

Ihr eigenes Formular verknüpft mit der FundraisingBox

Eine magische Verbindung

Ein reibungslos funktionierendes Spendenformular ist das A und O, damit Ihre Unterstützenden auch wirklich spenden. Doch das Formular ist nur die Hülle. Die eigentliche Magie passiert dahinter, wo Personen- und Zahlungsdaten verarbeitet werden. Mit der Form- und Payment-API können Sie die FundraisingBox auch vollwertig einsetzen, selbst wenn Sie nicht die FundraisingBox-Formulare nutzen.

Spenden über das Online-Spendenformular fließen ebenso in die FundraisingBox, wie Spenden aus Online-Spendenaktionen oder Standardüberweisungen, die einfach synchronisiert werden.

Die Stiftung Ambulantes Kinderhospiz München nutzt den Charity Shop der FundraisingBox

Simone Kraus | Leitung Fundraising
Stiftung Ambulantes Kinderhospiz München
Zum Use Case

„Mit der FundraisingBox ist es nicht nur möglich, schnell und einfach Spendenformulare in beliebiger Anzahl auf den Websites einzubinden, sondern diese auch frei zu gestalten und anzupassen.“

Licht für die Welt

Mag. Ulrike Pelzl, Online Marketing
LICHT FÜR DIE WELT - Christoffel Entwicklungszusammenarbeit

„Vor allem die flexible und einfache Integration von Spendenformularen macht die FundraisingBox besonders attraktiv. Auch hoher Traffic wird perfekt abgewickelt. Bei Fragen oder Problemen ist der Support stets zur Stelle und hilft freundlich und kompetent weiter.“

PETA Deutschland e.V.

Marta Rittershofen, Online Fundraising
PETA Deutschland e.V.

„Von den Möglichkeiten und der Flexibilität der Spendenformulare sind wir überzeugt. Eine große Arbeitserleichterung für das Online Fundraising.“

Klemens Karkow, Referent Fundraising
NABU – Naturschutzbund Deutschland e.V.

„Die FundraisingBox hat viele Vorteile, aber das wichtigste Kriterium für uns war die Einfachheit und Übersichtlichkeit der Spendenformulare. Denn gerade beim Spenden ist besonders wichtig, es dem Spender möglichst leicht zu machen. In diesem Punkt ist die FundraisingBox einfach top.“

Franziska Spielleuthner, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Menschen für Menschen

„Mit der FundraisingBox muss ich mir keine Sorgen machen, ob unser Spendenformular funktioniert.“

Michael Gotzen, Referent Fundraising
Menschen für Menschen

FundraisingBox Knowledge

Die FundraisingBox wird in enger Zusammenarbeit mit kleinen und großen Organisationen stetig weiterentwickelt und deshalb passt sie sich im Hinblick auf die Funktionen, die Herausforderungen und die Ressorucen Ihrer Organisation an. All diese Erfahrung und dieses Wissen steckt in der FundraisingBox und vieles davon stellen wir Ihnen kostenlos in unserem Blog zur Verfügung.

FundraisingBox Blog E-Payment

E-Payment: Alles, was Non-Profits darüber wissen müssen

Nicht nur im Onlinehandel ist ein benutzerfreundlicher Zahlungsprozess wichtig - auch bei Online-Spenden ist E-Payment ein zentraler Bestandteil der Donor-Journey. In diesem Artikel erfahren Sie alles rund um elektronische Zahlungsarten für Ihre Non-Profit.

Zum Artikel

FundraisingBox Blog Tracking

Conversion von Spendenformularen erhöhen

Lesen Sie in diesem How-to-Artikel mit zahlreichen praktischen Tipps und Best-Practice-Beispielen, wie Sie Ihr Spendenvolumen durch eine ideal gestaltete Spendenseite erfolgreich erhöhen, wie Sie Ihre Spendenseite überzeugend gestalten und Ihre Conversion damit erhöhen.

Zum Artikel

FundraisingBox Blog E-Payment

Knappe Ressourcen in Non-Profits effizient einsetzen

Non-Profits befinden sich dauerhaft im Spannungsfeld zwischen effektivem Wirken und effizientem Einsatz von Spenden. Meist sind zeitliche und finanzielle Ressourcen knapp. Durch Digitalisierung und Automatisierung kann ein Ausgleich geschaffen werden.

Zum Artikel

FAQ

Wie kann ich ein Formular einbetten? Was ist ein iframe?

Egal ob kleiner Verein oder internationale Hilfsorganisation, wir haben die passende Lösung für Sie. Um Ihnen maximale Flexibilität zu geben, bieten wir verschiedene Produkte und Lösungen - ob sie gerade erst ins digitale Fundraising einsteigen oder weiter wachsen wollen. Unsere Produkte können Sie individuell miteinander kombinieren - ganz nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen. Und Sie zahlen nur, was Sie auch brauchen. Eine Liste unserer Produkte finden Sie unter Features & Preise. Steigen Sie gerade in das digitale Fundraising ein oder sind neu, bietet die Essentials-Variante der FundraisingBox einen interessanten Funktionsumfang für den schnellen und einfachen Start ins digitale Fundraising: ohne Fixkosten, ohne Kompromisse, ohne Risiko.

Wie kann ich ein Formular einbetten? Was ist ein iframe?

FundraisingBox-Formulare lassen sich in alle gängigen 'CMS' (Content Management System) bzw. Redaktionssysteme wie Wordpress oder Typo3 problemlos einbetten. Sobald Sie ein Formular in der FundraisingBox anlegen erscheint ein kurzer 'Code Snippet', ein paar Zeilen Computer-Code, den sie einfach rauskopieren und in dem CMS auf der entsprechenden Webseite einfügen. Daraufhin erscheint das Formular auf der Webseite als 'Iframe'. Die Technologie ist erprobt und sicher, und erlaubt es Ihnen, die Formulare nach Wunsch zu konfigurieren und anzupassen. Alternativen sind mit einem Enterprise Account der FundraisingBox möglich, wo sie per Javascript in die Formulare gehen können, um zum Beispiel Multistep-Formulare anzulegen.
Noch ein Tipp: Änderungen an den Einstellungen werden automatisch aktualisiert. Der Einbettungscode muss nicht erneut eingefügt werden.

Wofür benötige ich 2 Formulare?

Ein Formular kann z.B. verwendet werden, um "reguläre" Spenden zu sammeln und das zweite für Mitgliedschaften. Auch benötigt man bei mehrsprachigen Websites pro Sprache ein Formular. Verschiedene Projekte, für die gespendet werden kann, können in den Formularen als Spendenzweck wählbar gemacht werden. Die Anzahl dieser Projekte ist unbegrenzt.

Wie kann ich Projekte anlegen?

Sollten Sie über die entsprechende System-Berechtigung verfügen, können Sie Projekte schnell und einfach unter Konfiguration > Projekte anlegen. Klicken Sie hierfür oben rechts auf "Projekt hinzufügen" und vergeben Sie unter "Name" Ihren internen Projektnamen. Optional können Sie eine interne Beschreibung sowie ein Spendenziel ergänzen. Speichern Sie anschließend. Nun kann das Projekt z. B. im Spendenformular hinterlegt werden.

Brauche ich ein Formular für jedes Projekt?

Nein. Sie können beliebig viele Projekte anlegen. Für Projekte, die mit einem Formular als Posten verbunden werden, können Sie Buttons oder Spendenbarometer-Widgets anlegen, die Sie auf Projektseiten einbinden können und die zum Formular führen, wo dann das entsprechende Projekt vorausgewählt ist.

Gehen Projekt-Widges auch mit der Basis-Variante?

Spendenbarometer Widgets, Spendenbuttons, Projektspendenbuttons, QR-Codes, Parameterlinks für Social Media und Newsletter und vieles mehr können Sie bereits mit der Basis-Variante erzeugen.

Sie konnten keine Antwort auf Ihre Frage finden?
Dann besuchen Sie unser Hilfecenter.