Jobs with purpose

Are you looking for a job with meaning and do you want to make a difference in your daily work? Then you are exactly right with us. At Wikando, we daily strive to support nonprofits in their mission. We do so by developing innovative software for digital fundraising: the FundraisingBox. We are constantly working on implementing new ideas. For this we need you as reinforcement!

If you want to become part of our team and like to work 100% remotely, then just read on. Or take a look at our open positions . If there is no suitable position, you can also send us an unsolicited application to jobs@wikando.de.

Continue reading View jobs now


Advantages

Why is it worth becoming part of Wikando? Quite simply: because we enjoy our work! But there are many other advantages as well.

 

Corporate culture

  • Flat hierarchies
  • Modern management method (OKR & Holacracy)
  • Appreciative interaction among colleagues
  • 100% remote work
  • Flexible working time models
  • Regular team events
 

compensation

  • Fair remuneration
  • Bonus
  • Employer-funded pension
  • Modern hardware & software
  • Internet flat rate
  • Discounts for employees
  • 30 vacation days
 

further education

  • Individual training opportunities
  • Regular feedback meetings
  • Career advancement
  • Corporate library
  • Sabbatical

Insights

Insights into everyday life at the FundraisingBox - powered by Wikando
Insights into everyday life at the FundraisingBox - powered by Wikando
Insights into everyday life at the FundraisingBox - powered by Wikando
Insights into everyday life at the FundraisingBox - powered by Wikando
Insights into everyday life at the FundraisingBox - powered by Wikando
Insights into everyday life at the FundraisingBox - powered by Wikando
Insights into everyday life at the FundraisingBox - powered by Wikando

Teams

FundraisingBox Team IT

IT

Our IT circle is the heart of Wikando, because this is where our FundraisingBox is created. The team works on the constant improvement of our software and puts new ideas into practice. They use agile methods like Scrum and Kanban and are always in close exchange with our product management. Code is their passion - but also when it comes to humor and fun, our "IT nerds" are always at the forefront.

FundraisingBox Team Growth

Growth

As soon as a nonprofit is interested in our FundraisingBox, it ends up with our Growth colleagues. They know every detail of our software, are experts in digital fundraising, advise nonprofits according to their individual needs and put together the FundraisingBox individually. They hold webinars, represent Wikando at events and are happy about every nonprofit whose challenges they were able to solve with the FundraisingBox.

FundraisingBox Team Community

Community

When customers have questions, it's a case for our Customer Success Managers in the Community Circle. The team is in close touch with our nonprofits, helps them get the most out of our software, and gathers their feedback for future enhancements. With heart and mind, they solve the most complex inquiries, keep a cool head even during high workloads, and still address every question individually and personally.

FundraisingBox Team Product Management

Product management

The product management circle always listens to the needs and wishes of our customers. The team designs and plans further developments and innovative products to make our FundraisingBox even more useful for nonprofits. To do this, they work closely with the IT circle and also coordinate with colleagues from other divisions.

FundraisingBox Team Outreach

Outreach

Our creative minds can be found in the Outreach Circle. They are our mouthpiece to the outside world and ensure that our FundraisingBox becomes even better known. They also develop exciting fundraising content for nonprofits, take care of our digital touchpoints, trade fairs and events, and support our colleagues with appealing materials such as texts, brochures and videos.

FundraisingBox team crew

Crew

A good team doesn't happen by itself. That's exactly what our crew circle is all about: they not only look for suitable reinforcement for Wikando, but also offer new employees comprehensive onboarding and take care of all the "trappings". They always have an open ear for the concerns of their colleagues, organize team events and excursions, and are always on the lookout for new goodies and improvements for the entire Wikando team.

FundraisingBox Team Controlling

Controlling

Figures, facts and organization are the core areas of our controlling circle. The team juggles incoming and outgoing invoices, interprets current developments and derives strategic measures from them. It always keeps an eye on the company's development and steers where necessary. Always with the goal in mind of getting the best out of us, the circle transforms relevant key figures into clear graphics and diagrams so that everyone at Wikando knows the current status of the company.

FundraisingBox Team Company

Company

Our Company Circle not only deals with the strategic direction of Wikando, but also supports all other circles in their development. In addition, it has the overhead areas under control. This includes contracts, data protection, mail & telephony, inventory, and our company library. The Company Circle formulates our corporate strategy and with the entire Wikando team, the common goals are developed and driven forward according to the OKR approach.

Vacancies

You can find our current vacancies here. If there is nothing suitable for you, you are also welcome to send an unsolicited application. Send your detailed application documents directly to jobs@wikando.de.

PHP Senior Developer (m / f / d)
Permanent position · full time · remote / home office

About us

Want to learn more about Wikando? Then visit our company page. There you will find exciting information about our history, our values and about our team.

Find out more

Jobs mit Sinn

Du suchst nach einem Job mit Sinn und möchtest mit Deiner täglichen Arbeit etwas bewegen? Dann bist Du genau richtig bei uns. Wir bei Wikando haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Non-Profits bei ihrer Mission zu unterstützen. Das tun wir, indem wir eine innovative Software für digitales Fundraising entwickeln: die FundraisingBox. Laufend arbeiten wir an der Umsetzung neuer Ideen - und dafür brauchen wir dich als Verstärkung!

Wenn Du Lust hast Teil unseres Teams zu werden und gerne zu 100% remote arbeitest, dann lese einfach weiter. Oder schaue Dir gleich unsere offenen Positionen an. Falls keine passende Stelle dabei sein sollte, kannst Du uns auch gerne eine Initiativbewerbung schicken an jobs@wikando.de.

Weiterlesen Gleich Jobs ansehen


Vorteile

Warum es sich lohnt, Teil von Wikando zu werden? Ganz einfach: weil wir Spaß an unserer Arbeit haben! Aber es gibt noch viele weitere Vorteile.

 

Unternehmenskultur

  • Flache Hierarchien
  • Moderne Managementmethode (OKR & Holacracy)
  • Wertschätzender Umgang unter den Kolleg*innen
  • 100% Remote Work
  • Flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle
  • Regelmäßige Team-Events
 

Vergütung

  • Faire Vergütung
  • Bonus
  • Betriebliche Altersvorsorge
  • Moderne Hardware & Software
  • Internetpauschale
  • Rabatte für Mitarbeiter
  • 30 Urlaubstage
 

Weiterbildung

  • Individuelle Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten
  • Regelmäßige Feedbackgespräche
  • Karriereförderung
  • Unternehmensbibliothek
  • Sabbatical

Einblicke

Insights in den Alltag bei der FundraisingBox - powered by Wikando
Insights in den Alltag bei der FundraisingBox - powered by Wikando
Insights in den Alltag bei der FundraisingBox - powered by Wikando
Insights in den Alltag bei der FundraisingBox - powered by Wikando
Insights in den Alltag bei der FundraisingBox - powered by Wikando
Insights in den Alltag bei der FundraisingBox - powered by Wikando
Insights in den Alltag bei der FundraisingBox - powered by Wikando

Teams

FundraisingBox Team IT

IT

Unser IT-Kreis ist das Herz von Wikando, denn hier entsteht unsere FundraisingBox. Das Team arbeitet an der steten Verbesserung unserer Software und setzt neue Ideen in die Tat um. Dafür nutzen sie agile Methoden wie Scrum und Kanban und stehen immer in engem Austausch mit unserem Produktmanagement. Code ist ihre Leidenschaft - aber auch in Sachen Humor und Spaß sind unsere “IT-Nerds” immer ganz vorne dabei.

FundraisingBox Team Growth

Growth

Sobald sich eine Non-Profit für unsere FundraisingBox interessiert, landet sie bei unseren Growth-Kolleg*innen. Sie kennen jedes Detail unserer Software, sind Expert*innen im Digital Fundraising, beraten Non-Profits angepasst an ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und stellen die FundraisingBox individuell zusammen. Sie halten Webinare ab, vertreten Wikando auf Events und freuen sich über jede Non-Profit, deren Herausforderungen sie mit der FundraisingBox lösen konnten.

FundraisingBox Team Community

Community

Wenn Kund*innen Fragen haben, ist das ein Fall für unsere Customer Success Manager*innen im Community-Kreis. Das Team steht in engem Kontakt mit unseren Non-Profits, hilft ihnen bei der optimalen Nutzung unserer Software und sammelt ihr Feedback für zukünftige Weiterentwicklungen. Mit Herz und Verstand lösen sie die komplexesten Anfragen, behalten auch bei hohem Arbeitsaufkommen einen kühlen Kopf und widmen sich trotzdem jeder Frage individuell und persönlich.

FundraisingBox Team Produktmanagement

Produktmanagement

Der Produktmanagement-Kreis hat immer ein offenes Ohr für die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche unserer Kund*innen. Das Team konzipiert und plant Weiterentwicklungen und innovative Produkte, um unsere FundraisingBox noch nützlicher für Non-Profits zu machen. Dafür arbeiten sie eng mit dem IT-Kreis zusammen und stimmen sich auch mit den Kolleg*innen anderer Unternehmensbereiche ab.

FundraisingBox Team Outreach

Outreach

Im Outreach-Kreis finden sich unsere Kreativ-Köpfe. Sie sind unser Sprachrohr nach außen und sorgen dafür, dass unsere FundraisingBox noch bekannter wird. Außerdem entwickeln sie spannenden Fundraising-Content für Non-Profits, kümmern sich um unsere digitalen Touchpoints, Messen und Events und unterstützen die Kolleg*innen mit ansprechenden Materialien wie Texten, Broschüren und Videos.

FundraisingBox Team Crew

Crew

Ein gutes Team entsteht nicht von alleine. In unserem Crew-Kreis dreht sich alles genau darum: Sie suchen nicht nur nach passender Verstärkung für Wikando, sondern bieten neuen Mitarbeiter*innen auch ein umfassendes Onboarding und kümmern sich um das ganze “Drumherum”. Sie haben stets ein offenes Ohr für die Anliegen der Kolleg*innen, organisieren Team-Events und Ausflüge und sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Goodies und Verbesserungen für das ganze Wikando-Team.

FundraisingBox Team Controlling

Controlling

Zahlen, Fakten und Organisation sind die Kernbereiche unseres Controlling-Kreises. Das Team jongliert mit Eingangs- und Ausgangsrechnungen, interpretiert aktuelle Entwicklungen und leitet daraus strategische Maßnahmen ab. Es hat die Unternehmensentwicklung stets im Blick und steuert dort, wo es nötig ist. Immer mit dem Ziel vor Augen, das Beste aus uns rauszuholen verwandelt der Kreis relevante Kennzahlen in übersichtliche Grafiken und Diagramme, damit jeder bei Wikando den aktuellen Stand des Unternehmens kennt.

FundraisingBox Team Company

Company

Unser Company-Kreis beschäftigt sich nicht nur mit der strategischen Ausrichtung von Wikando, sondern unterstützt auch alle anderen Kreise in ihrer Entwicklung. Zudem hat er die Overhead-Bereiche im Griff. Dazu gehören u.a. Verträge, Datenschutz, Post & Telefonie, Inventar, und unsere Unternehmens-Bibliothek. Der Company-Kreis formuliert unsere Unternehmensstrategie und mit dem gesamten Wikando-Team werden die gemeinsamen Ziele nach dem OKR-Ansatz entwickelt und vorangetrieben.

Offenen Stellen

Hier findest Du unsere aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen. Falls nichts Passendes für Dich dabei sein sollte, kannst Du Dich auch gerne initiativ bewerben. Schicke Deine aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen direkt an jobs@wikando.de.

PHP Senior Developer (m/w/d)
Festanstellung · Vollzeit · Remote/Home Office

Software Architekt*in (m/w/d)
Festanstellung · Vollzeit · Remote/Home Office

DevOps/AWS-Engineer (m/w/d)
Festanstellung · Vollzeit · Remote/Home Office

Über uns

Du möchtest mehr über Wikando erfahren? Dann besuch unsere Unternehmensseite. Dort findest du spannende Infos zu unserer Entstehungsgeschichte, unseren Werten und Teammitgliedern.

Mehr erfahren