Exclusive FundraisingBox webinar (German only)

GAMIFICATION
– the key to younger target audiences.

Gamification and experiential marketing open up a completely new approach to young donors. We will use selected cases to show you how to successfully use gamified marketing to attract donations.

FundraisingBox Exclusive

GAMIFICATION - the key to younger audiences

The biggest challenge for NGOs and nonprofit organizations these days is attracting donors from young target groups. Classic fundraising mechanisms and campaigns are simply no longer effective with millennials and Generation Z. Winning these peer groups as donors requires not only a special sociolect, which is mainly oriented toward social media memes, but also one thing in particular: experiences that will be remembered for a long.

Using selected cases, we will show you in this webinar how to make your campaigns stand out in the age of the behavioral and attention economy, turn fundraising into immersive experiences, and attract young donors to your organization for the long term.

Webinar

Table of contents:

In our webinar "GAMIFICATION – the key to younger audiences" on November 10 from 11:00 to 12:00 am we will answer the following questions:

  • How do younger target groups (Millennials and Generation Z) consume media and content?
  • What does gamification mean?
  • How do gamification and fundraising complement each other?
  • How can I integrate gamification into my next campaign?

Our speaker

Paul Radtke & Michael Stepper

Paul Radtke and Michael Stepper are the founders and CEOs of The Cookie Labs, a brand experience agency that helps NGOs and nonprofits reactivate existing donors and tap into new (younger) audiences. Their playful blend of storytelling, gamification, data science and the latest state-of-the-art technologies breathes new life into fundraising campaigns through interactive experiences and donation games.

Webinar for large donations fundraising - Speaker Alexander Spieth

More resources

Read informative articles about digital fundraising in our blog or explore our range of webinars.

To our blog Our webinars

Exklusives FundraisingBox Webinar

GAMIFICATION
- der Schlüssel zu jüngeren Zielgruppen

Gamification und Experiential Marketing eröffnen Ihnen einen vollkommen neuen Zugang zu jungen Spender*innen. Wir zeigen Ihnen an ausgewählten Cases, wie Sie spielerisches Marketing erfolgreich zur Spendengewinnung einsetzen.

FundraisingBox Exklusiv

GAMIFICATION - der Schlüssel zu jüngeren Zielgruppen

Die größte Herausforderung für NGOs und gemeinnützige Organisationen stellt in diesen Tagen die Gewinnung von Spender*innen aus jungen Zielgruppen dar. Klassische Fundraising-Mechaniken und -Kampagnen greifen bei Millennials und der Generation Z schlichtweg nicht mehr. Um diese Altersklassen als Spender*innen zu gewinnen, erfordert es neben einem besonderen Soziolekt, der sich hauptsächlich an Social-Media-Memes orientiert, vor allem eines: Erlebnisse, die noch lange Zeit im Gedächtnis bleiben.

Anhand ausgewählter Cases zeigen wir Ihnen in diesem Webinar, wie Sie im Zeitalter der Verhaltens- und Aufmerksamkeitsökonomie mit Ihren Kampagnen auffallen, Spendenaktionen in immersive Erlebnisse verwandeln und junge Spender*innen dauerhaft für Ihre Organisation gewinnen.

Webinar

Das erwartet Sie:

Im Webinar "GAMIFICATION – Der Schlüssel zu jüngeren Zielgruppen" am 10. November von 11:00 bis 12:00 Uhr beantworten wir Ihnen u.a. folgende Fragen:

  • Wie konsumieren jüngere Zielgruppen (Millennials und Generation Z) Medien und Inhalte?
  • Was bedeutet eigentlich Gamification?
  • Wie ergänzen sich Gamification und Fundraising?
  • Wie kann ich Gamification in meine nächste Kampagne integrieren?

Unsere Referenten

Paul Radtke & Michael Stepper

Paul Radtke und Michael Stepper sind die Gründer und Geschäftsführer von The Cookie Labs, einer Agentur für Brand Experience, die NGOs und gemeinnützige Organisationen bei der Reaktivierung von Bestands-SpenderInnen und der Erschließung neuer (jüngerer) Audiences unterstützt. Ihre spielerische Mischung aus Storytelling, Gamification, Data-Science und den neuesten State-of-the-Art-Technologien haucht Fundraising-Kampagnen durch interaktive Erlebnisse und Spenden-Spiele neues Leben ein.

Webinar Großspenden-Fundraising - Referent Alexander Spieth

Weitere Ressourcen

Lesen Sie in unserem Blog informative Artikel rund um digitales Fundraising oder erkunden Sie unser Webinar-Angebot.

Zu unserem Blog Unsere Webinare