Multi-Payment

 

Payment Gateway

The FundraisingBox acts as a central interface for all payments and thereby allows an easy integration of new payment methods in forms and in the database.
That way you can react to trends more quickly and test or expand payment options without implementation costs.

The Payment Methods

We are always up to date and ensure that you can offer your donors the most important and attractive payment methods. Ultimately, you decide for yourself which of these payments you want to use. Amazon Payment is coming soon.

Optimized Payment Mix

For 89% of consumers it is important to find their preferred payment method. If the site visitor decided to support with a donation, there should be no hurdles in the payment process. Therefore you benefit from our offer of all usual payment methods.


Easiest Activation

Activating new payment options in your forms and other online fundraising tools is very easy. Simply sign up for a particular provider and record your individual customer number in your FundraisingBox. Now, you only have to check the box to activate, ​and the new payment method is visible for your donors.

Multiple Currencies

The FundraisingBox is active globally and supports several currencies, ​e.g. EUR, CHF, USD. Please contact us to find out whether your currency is already available or in the pipeline.

Charity
Terms

We support charity programs by numerous payment providers. In some cases, we have even negotiated special terms for you. This reduces transaction fees considerably, especially in comparison to other payment service providers.




We are looking forward to hearing from you

Any questions? We are happy to assist you.

Tour PhoneContact Form

Payment

Payment Gateway

Die FundraisingBox agiert als zentrale Schnittstelle aller Payments und ermöglicht so eine einfache Integration neuer Zahlungsweisen in Formulare und Datenbank.
So können Sie schneller auf Trends reagieren und Zahlungsweisen ohne Implementierungskosten testen und erweitern.

Die Zahlungsweisen

Wir sind immer up to date und sorgen dafür, dass Sie Ihren Spendern die wichtigsten und attraktivsten Zahlungsweisen anbieten können. Letztlich entscheiden Sie aber immer selbst, welche dieser Payments Sie nutzen wollen. Amazon Payment is coming soon.

Optimaler Zahlungsmix

Für 89% der Verbraucher ist wichtig, ihre präferierte Bezahlart vorzufinden. Hat sich der Website-Besucher zur Unterstützung durch eine Spende entschieden, sollten im Zahlvorgang keine Hürden mehr existieren.  Daher profitieren Sie von unserem Angebot aller gängigen Zahlungsweisen.


Einfachste Aktivierung

Die Aktivierung von neuen Zahlungsweisen in Ihren Formularen und sonstigen Online-Fundraising Anwendungen ist ganz einfach. Melden Sie sich einfach beim jeweiligen Dienstleister an und hinterlegen Sie dann in Ihrer FundraisingBox Ihre individuelle Kundennummer. Jetzt nur noch das Häckchen für die Aktivierung setzen und schon wird die neue Zahlungsweise für Ihre Spender sichtbar.

Verschiedene Währungen

Die FundraisingBox ist weltweit im Einsatz und unterstützt zahlreiche Währungen u. a. EUR, CHF, USD. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an, ob auch Ihre Währung schon verfügbar oder bereits in Planung ist.

Charity
Konditionen

Wir unterstützen Charity-Programme diverser Bezahldienstleister. Zum Teil haben wir sogar spezielle Charity-Konditionen für Sie ausgehandelt. Damit verringern Sie anfallende Transaktionsgebühren erheblich, vorallem im Vergleich zu anderen Payment-Service-Providern.


Ausgezeichnet

Es spricht vieles für die FundraisingBox. Auch unsere Kunden.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Haben Sie Fragen? Gerne stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Tour Rückruf anfordern Kontaktformular