Thank you very much

for your booking and the trust you have shown us with it!

We are delighted that you have chosen the FundraisingBox and that we can accompany you in your online fundraising and support you with advice.

Here you can see the next steps and how you can start your fundraising with "the Box" as soon as possible:

1. Processing

Your booking will be processed by our team. Should we have questions regarding your booking, we will get in touch with you through the entered contact information.

If you have any questions or would like to ammend your booking, please do not hesitate to contact us contact us.

2. Set-up

If all data is correct, an employee will activate your FundraisingBox individually for you. Depending on the plan, this can take a bit of time. We know that you are looking forward to your FundraisingBox and will do our best to carry out the activation as quickly as possible. 

3. Activation

After the setup, you will receive an e-mail with an activation link. This allows you to unlock your FundraisingBox. If you have not received a message within 24 hours (workdays), please check your spam folder. If no e-mail has been received please get in touch with us.

4. Getting started

After clicking on the activation link, you will be asked to choose a secure password for your future FundraisingBox access. Once you have done this, you are in your FundraisingBox and can directly start creating donation forms, inviting team members, or importing inventory data.

Herzlichen Dank

für Ihre Buchung und das damit entgegengebrachte Vertrauen!

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich für die FundraisingBox entschieden haben und wir Sie bei Ihrem Online-Fundraising begleiten und Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen zu dürfen.

Hier sehen Sie, wie es jetzt weitergeht und wie Sie schnellstmöglich Ihr Fundraising mit „der Box“ starten können:

1. Buchungsbearbeitung

Ihre Buchung wird nun von unserem Team bearbeitet. Falls wir Rückfragen haben, melden wir uns bei Ihnen unter den angegebenen Kontaktdaten.
Wenn Sie bzgl. Ihrer Buchung noch etwas ergänzen möchten, können Sie dazu unser Kontaktformular verwenden.

2. Einrichtung

Liegen uns alle Daten korrekt vor, richtet ein Mitarbeiter Ihre FundraisingBox individuell für Sie ein. Je nach Variante, kann dies unterschiedlich lange dauern. Wir wissen, dass Sie sich auf Ihre FundraisingBox freuen, und geben unser Bestes, die Einrichtung so schnell wie möglich durchzuführen.

3. Aktivierung

Nach der Einrichtung erhalten Sie von uns eine E-Mail mit einem Aktivierungslink. Damit können Sie Ihre FundraisingBox freischalten. Sollten Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden (werktags) keine Nachricht erhalten haben, überprüfen Sie bitte Ihren Spam-Ordner. Wenn auch hier keine E-Mail eingegangen ist, informieren Sie uns bitte.

4. Loslegen

Nach Klick auf den Aktivierungslink werden Sie darum gebeten, ein sicheres Passwort für Ihren zukünftigen FundraisingBox-Zugang zu wählen. Sobald Sie dies erledigt haben, sind Sie in Ihrer FundraisingBox und können direkt loslegen, Spendenformulare zu erstellen, Teammitglieder einzuladen oder Bestandsdaten zu importieren.